Warn if logout/delete would impact unsynced data

This commit is contained in:
2026-09-10 01:58:45 +02:00
parent 49a275c53e
commit 405ff5c525
6 changed files with 152 additions and 22 deletions
+12
View File
@@ -25,6 +25,8 @@
<string name="action_settings">Settings</string>
<string name="action_label_bills">Label missing categories</string>
<string name="action_logout">Logout</string>
<string name="logout_confirm_title">Log out?</string>
<string name="logout_confirm_no_projects">You can sign back in at any time.</string>
<string name="action_connect">Connect</string>
<string name="action_discard">Discard</string>
<string name="action_members">Members</string>
@@ -299,4 +301,14 @@
<item quantity="one">%d project the account offers is kept off this device.</item>
<item quantity="other">%d projects the account offers are kept off this device.</item>
</plurals>
<plurals name="logout_confirm_projects">
<item quantity="one">%d project from this account will be removed from this device. It comes back when you sign in again.</item>
<item quantity="other">%d projects from this account will be removed from this device. They come back when you sign in again.</item>
</plurals>
<plurals name="warning_unsynced_bills">
<item quantity="one">%d bill has not reached the server yet and will be lost.</item>
<item quantity="other">%d bills have not reached the server yet and will be lost.</item>
</plurals>
</resources>